background

Sat, Feb 18

8:00-3:00

Fenton

$40

Sat, Mar 4

7:00-3:00

Fenton

$40

Sat, Mar 18

7:00-3:00

Devils Elbow

$40

Sat, Apr 1

6:30-2:30

Jonathan Creek

$40

Sat, Apr 22

6:00-2:00

Skippers

$40

Sat, May 6

6:00-2:00

Skippers

$40

Sat, May 20

8:00-11:00

Barkley St Ramp

$40

Sun, May 28

6pm-2am

Fenton

$60

June 2-3

6:00-2:00

Dayton Ramp

$40

Fri, June 23

6:15-2am

Fenton Pavillion

$40

Fri, July 7

7pm-2am

Kenlake

$60

Fri, July 21

6pm-2am

Kenlake

$40

Fri, July 28

6pm-11pm

Kenlake Restaurant

FREE

Fri, Aug 4

7pm-2am

Kenlake

$60

Fri, Aug 18

7pm-2am

Kenlake

$40

Fri, Sep 1

7pm-2am

Kenlake

$60

Fri, Sep 15

7pm-2am

Kenlake

FREE