Fellowship of Christian Anglers Society

FOCAS

2021 FOCAS EVENTS

8:00-3:00            

Sat, Feb 13

Kenlake

Sat, May 1       

Fri/Sat May 21 & 22

8:00-11:00

Sat, May 15     

Fenton

Lake Barkley State Dock

Cancelled

7:00-12:00

Pickwick State Park

7:00-3:00            

Sat, Mar 6       

7pm-2am

Fri, July 23

7pm-2am

Fri, Aug 20

7pm-2am

Fri, Sept 17

8:00-3:00            

Sat, Feb 27

Fenton

Trailer from Skippers

7:00-3:00            

Sat, Mar 20

Trailer from Skippers

6:00-2:00            

Sat, Apr 10

Sun, May 30

Fenton

6pm-2am

Trailer from Skippers

6:00-2:00            

Sat, June 12

Fri, July 9

7pm-2am

Fri, Aug 6

7pm-2am

Fri, Sept 3

7pm-2am

Fenton Pavilion

Kenlake

Kenlake

Kenlake

Kenlake

Kenlake

Kenlake

Fri, June 25

6:15pm-2am

Fenton