background

Sat, Mar 2

7:00-3:00

Fenton

Fri-Sat   March 8-9

Dayton Ramp

Sat, Mar 23

7:00-3:00

Skippers

Sat, Apr 6

6:30-2:30

Fenton

Sat, Apr 20

7:00-11:00

Barkley St Ramp

Free

Sat, May 4

6:00-3:00

Devils Elbow/Fenton

$40

Sat, May 18

8:00-11:00

Barkley St Ramp

FREE

Sun, May 26

6pm-2am

Fenton

$60

Fri-Sat    May 31-June 1

TBA

$40

Fri, June 14

6:15-2am

Fenton Pavillion

$40

Fri, June 28

7pm-2am

Kenlake

$60

Fri, July 12

7pm-2am

Kenlake

$60

Fri, July 26

6pm-12pm

Kenlake Pavillion

$60

Fri, Aug 9

7pm-2am

Kenlake

$40

Fri, Aug 23

7pm-2am

Kenlake

$60

Fri, Sep 6

7pm-2am

Kenlake

$40

Fri, Sep 20

7pm-2am

Kenlake

$40

Sat, Oct 26

7:00-3:00

Skippers

FREE