Fellowship of Christian Anglers Society

FOCAS

(placeholder)

2020 FOCAS EVENTS

(placeholder)

8:00-3:00            

Sat, Feb 29         

(placeholder)

7:00-3:00            

Sat, Mar 14       

(placeholder)

Skippers

Sat, Apr 4       

(placeholder)

6:00-2:00

Sat, June 6

(placeholder)

8:00-11:00

Sat, May 30     

(placeholder)

Lake Chickamauga

Skippers

Lake Barkley State Dock

Fenton

6:30-2:30            

Skippers

Fri, June 19

Cancelled

7:00-3:00            

Sat, Mar 21       

Kenlake

7pm-2am

(placeholder)

Kenlake

(placeholder)

Kenlake

7pm-2am

Fri, July 10

Fri, June 26

(placeholder)

Kenlake

7pm-2am

Fri, July 24

(placeholder)

Kenlake

7pm-2am

Fri, Aug 7

$60

(placeholder)

Kenlake

7pm-2am

Fri, Aug 21

$40

(placeholder)

Kenlake

7pm-2am

Fri, Sept 4

$60

(placeholder)

Kenlake

7pm-2am

Fri, Sept 18

$40

(placeholder)

7:00-3:00

Sat, Oct 24         

FREE

TBA

7pm-2am