Fellowship of Christian Anglers Society

FOCAS

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

8:00-3:00            

Sat, Feb 16         

Fenton

7:00-3:00            

Sat, Feb 23         

2019 Event Schedule

$43

(placeholder)

7:00-3:00            

Sat, Mar 16       

(placeholder)

Skippers

Sat, Apr 6       

(placeholder)

Fenton

7:00-12:00

Sat, Apr 27

(placeholder)

7:00-3:00            

Sat, May 18     

(placeholder)

Fenton

6pm-2am

Sun, May 26

(placeholder)

Lake Barkley St Dock

8:00-11:00

Sat, June 8     

(placeholder)

Skippers

6:00-2:00            

Sat, June 15  

(placeholder)

Fenton Pavilion

6pm-2am

Fri, June 28

(placeholder)

Kenlake

7pm-2am

Fri, July 12

(placeholder)

Kenlake

Fri, July 26

7pm-2am

(placeholder)

Kenlake

7pm-2am

Fri, Aug 2

(placeholder)

Kenlake

Fri, Aug 16

7pm-2am

(placeholder)

Kenlake

Fri, Aug 30

7pm-2am

(placeholder)

T.B.A.    Checking on accomadations for Wilson, Wheeler, Guntersville or Pickwick

Fri-Sat, March 22-23

Skippers

Barren River Reservoir

$64

Fenton

6:00-2:00            

$43

$43

FREE

$43

$64

$64

$43

$64

$43

$43

$43

FREE

(placeholder)

Kenlake

Fri, Sept 6

7pm-2am

$64

(placeholder)

Kenlake

Fri, Sept 20

7pm-2am

FREE

$43