Fellowship of Christian Anglers Society

FOCAS

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

5:30-3:00            

Sat, Feb 17         

Fenton

7:00-3:00            

Sat, Feb 24         

2018 Event Schedule

Cancelled

(placeholder)

5:30-3:00            

Sat, Mar 17       

(placeholder)

Skippers

Sat, Apr 21       

(placeholder)

Lake Barkley St Dock

7:00-12:00

Sat, Apr 28     

(placeholder)

6:00-2:00            

Sat, May 19     

(placeholder)

Kenlake

6pm-2am

Sun, May 27

(placeholder)

Lake Barkley St Dock

8:00-11:00

Sat, June 2     

(placeholder)

Skippers

6:00-2:00            

Sat, June 9     

(placeholder)

Fenton Pavilion

6pm-2am

Fri, June 29

(placeholder)

Kenlake

7pm-2am

Fri, July 13

(placeholder)

Kenlake

Fri, July 27

7pm-2am

(placeholder)

Kenlake

7pm-2am

Fri, Aug 10

(placeholder)

Kenlake

Fri, Aug 24

7pm-2am

(placeholder)

Kenlake

Fri, Sept 14

7pm-2am

(placeholder)

Skippers

7:00-3:00            

Sat, Sept 29     

(placeholder)

Skippers

7:00-3:00

Sat, Oct 13     

Cadiz Restaurant            

Cadiz Restaurant            

Cancelled

Skippers

Cancelled